How to close a timesheet

To close a timesheet, select “Actions” from the toolbar and click “Close Timesheet” from the drop-down menu. Select “Close” from the dialogue box.

Close_Timesheet_Screenshot.png

Note: Only submitted or approved timesheets can be closed. Closing and approving timesheets can have different logics depending on how your aACE solution has been tailored to fit your workflow. Please contact your system administrator to learn more.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk