How to reactivate a user

To reactivate a user, follow these steps:

NOTE: The Team Member status must be activated before you can activate the user. Only system administrators can reactivate users. 

  1. Navigate to the User Groups module.  From the main menu: System Admin > User Groups.
  2. In the Quick Search bar, select the user's name from the User drop down list, then click Search
  3. Go to the detail view for the user's Group and click the Team Members tab.

     Group_Team_Members.png
  4. Locate the user within the list.  Click to select the User check box.

    Group_User_Activate.png 
    The user can now log into aACE using the assigned account name and default password. The user will be prompted to change their password on log in.

See Also

How do I deactivate a user?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk